Sponsored Charities

For a long time we’ve been thinking about supporting a charity. As individuals we already support a few charities but we wanted our blog to play a part.

One of our daughters, Sarah, has just started fundraising for Action Against Hunger so we thought this to be opportune.

The first charity that Catering-online is supporting is therefore Action Against Hunger.

Action Against Hunger

Target:  £2980

Target Completed:  £3000.08

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Friday 25th January 2019

Raised: £452.86

Car Rally Treasure Hunt

Car Rally Treasure Hunt

Sunday 14th April 2019

Raised: £477.00

charity fundraiser newspaper
press release car rally downs mail
prime bake sale

Prime Building Consultants Bake Sale 1

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Raised:  91.80

Market Stall

East Farleigh Market Stall

Sunday 5th May 2019

Raised: £46.60

Quiz Night

Saturday 11th May 2019

Raised: £301.00

East Farleigh Fete

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Raised:  £238.40

Prime Building Consultants Bake Sale 2

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Raised:  £55.70

Cake raffle

Turkey Mill Raffle

Friday 5th July 2019

Raised:  £168.75

Capel fete

Capel Fete

Saturday 6th July 2019

Raised:  £80.00

West Farleigh Rounders Match

Sunday 21st July 2019

Raised:  £100.00

Yalding Surgery Bake Sale

Yalding Surgery Bake Sale

Monday 29th July 2019

Raised:  £89.12

Individual Donations

Raised:  £898.85

When Sarah has achieved her target for fundraising, we will support a different charity. 

If there is a particular charity that you think we should support, please let us know by contacting us here.

To assist Sarah in her challenge, please click the Donate button

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

reaching the base camp of everest

To read our blog on Hunger in the UK, please click here